/ ©: WWF Pacific
Please feel free to contact us with your comments or queries. For general enquiries please contact reception, or if you are a member of the press, please contact the Communications Manager:
4 Ma'afu Street
Fiji Islands
South Pacific
+679 3315533

Ms. Kesaia Tabunakawai
+679 3315533

Conservation Director
Ms. Sally Bailey
+679 3315533
Email: sbailey@wwfpacific.org

Country Manager- Solomon Islands
Mr. Shannon Seeto
+67 28023
Email: sseeto@wwfpacific.org 

Country Manager - Papua New Guinea 
+675 422133

Communications Manager
Ms.  Mary Rokonadravu
+679 3315533
Email: mrokonadravu@wwfpacific.org

Human Resources Manager
Ms. Kathryn King
+679 3315533
Email:  kking@wwfpacific.org

Finance & Administration
Mr. Sanjay Kumar
+679 3315533
Email:  skumar@wwfpacific.org

Leader - WWF Coral Triangle Programme 
Ms. Jackie Thomas
+679 3315533
Email:  jthomas@wwfpacific.org