Contact Us | WWF


 
	© WWF Pacific
Please feel free to contact us with your comments or queries. For general enquiries please contact the Fiji Programme Office, or if you are a member of the press, please contact the Communications Manager:

Representative / PNG Country Manager 
Ms. Kesaia Tabunakawai
+679 3315533
Emailktabunakawai@wwfpacific.org

Regional Conservation Director
Ms. Sally Bailey
+679 3315533
Email: sbailey@wwfpacific.org

Great Sea Reef Programme Manager
Ms. Chinnamma Reddy
+679 3315533
Email: creddy@wwfpacific.org

Sustainable Fisheries and Seafood Acting Programme Manager
Mr. Duncan Williams
+679 3315533
Email:  dwilliams@wwfpacific.org

Country Manager- Solomon Islands
Mr. Shannon Seeto
+67 28023
Email: sseeto@wwfpacific.org 

Regional Human Resources Manager
Ms. Kathryn King
+679 3315533
Email:  kking@wwfpacific.org

Regional Financial Controller
Mr. Sanjay Kumar
+679 3315533
Email:  skumar@wwfpacific.org

Acting Regional Communications Manager
Ms. Tui Marseu
+679 3315533
Email:  tmarseu@wwfpacific.org

Leader - WWF Coral Triangle Programme 
Ms. Jackie Thomas
+679 3315533
Email:  jthomas@wwfpacific.org
 

 


Fiji Programme Office

Main office                                                       
4 Ma'afu Street,
Suva                         
Contact: (+679) 3315533  

 Field Office

Lot 3 Naocovonu Sub-division,     
Nasekula Road, Labasa.                         
Contact: (+679) 8220585

Papua New Guinea Programme Office

Main Office
Allotment: 016
Section: 55
Suburb: Boronko
Lokua Avenue, Port Moresby,
National Capital District,
Papua New Guinea
Contact: (+675) 3251179

Field Office
P.O.Box 158,
Diwai, Madang,
Madang Province,
PNG
Contact: (+675) 4221337 , (+675) 4222291

Solomon Islands Programme Office

Main Office
Honiara Hotel Building,
P.O.Box 1373 Chinatown,
Honiara, Guadalcanal,
Solomon Islands.
Contact: (+677) 28023

Field Office
United Church Building,
P.O.Box 97, Gizo Township,
Western Province,
Solomon Islands.
Contact: (+677) 60191